pastertry.blogg.se

Fctory reset apple mac book pro a1708
Fctory reset apple mac book pro a1708









fctory reset apple mac book pro a1708 fctory reset apple mac book pro a1708

Things I've already tried to solve the problem: Strangely, if I shut down the macbook normally and then turn it on again, this problem does not occur, so that the mac then boots normally into MacOS. MCA Error Report CPU Machine Check Architecture Error Dump (CPU: Intel (R) Core (TM) i5-7360U CPU 2.30GHz, CPUID: 0x806E9) CATERR detected! No MCA data found. If I then manually shut it down again and then boot into recovery mode with cmd + R (sometimes it is the Internet recovery and sometimes the system-internal recovery, booting into recovery mode from usb drive works as well) and then shutdown the macbook in this mode and then start it again, the macbook booted without exception and without any problems always normal to MacOS.Īfter this procedure when I am in the operating system, the following appears in the error report: It switches off, takes about 15 seconds, then switches on again and then shows the folder symbol with the question mark - it does not seem to recognize the hard drive. Big Sur is now fully installed and I have all my data back via a Time Machine backup, but it still seems to have a problem when restarting:

fctory reset apple mac book pro a1708

During the installation where the MacBook had to restart several times, I noticed that the MacBook shuts down, but then I had to restart it manually because it didn't do this by itself. With the help of an external recovery stick, I first formatted the new SSD as APFS and in the GUID partition scheme and then installed Big Sur. The installation itself went without any problems and the new SSD was recognized immediately. A few days ago I swapped the factory-installed 128GB SSD for a Sabrent 1TB Rocket NVMe PCIe M.2 2242 SSD on my 2017 MacBook Pro without a touchbar.











Fctory reset apple mac book pro a1708